About Us

Southeastern Florida Leading Flooring Supplies Distributor

Founded 19 years ago by Steve Hart, Patriot Flooring Supplies specializes in providing floor coverings and installation supplies to retailers, professional installers and the trade. We have the best, most experienced team in South Florida and our warehouses are not only located in convenient locations for your crews, but we keep thousands of items in stock to help your business run as smoothly as possible.

We work extremely hard to meet your needs on time and on budget and will always look at industry alternatives to save you money.

Feel Free to contact our local sales professionals or any one of our branch managers for products information and pricing. Alternatively you can use the contact us form or simply visit the branch near you!


Headquarters

Southern Blvd & Turnpike

342 Pike Road #14
West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Phone: 561-689-6866

Branch Manager: Bryan Edwards
Bryan@PatriotFlooringSupplies.com

Monday- Friday 7am – 3pm

Pompano Beach

Copans Rd & I-95

Donna Road

Okeechobbee & I-95

Delray Beach

Atlantic Ave & I-95

1301 West Copans Road
Building D, Suite 7-8
Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Phone: 954-586-5727

Branch Manager: Michael Simpson
Michael@PatriotFlooringSupplies.com

Hours:
Monday- Friday, 7:30am- 3pm
Saturday 7am-11am

1740 Donna Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Phone: 561-337-3970

Branch Manager: Dennis Badenhop
Dennis@PatriotFlooringSupplies.com

Hours:
Monday- Friday, 7am- 3pm
Saturday 7am-11am

1035 NW 17th Avenue
Delray Beach, FL 33445

Phone: 561-278-6300

Branch Manager: Jason Kress
JKress@PatriotFlooringSupplies.com

Hours:
Monday- Friday, 7am- 3pm
Saturday 7am-11am

Jupiter

Stuart

Vero Beach

1312 Commerce Lane
Jupiter, FL 33458

Phone: 561-744-5006

Branch Manager: Jason Chappell
Jason@PatriotFlooringSupplies.com

Hours: Monday- Friday, 7:30am- 3pm

2591 SE Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34994

Phone: 772-220-1322

Branch Manager: Wallace Holt
Wallace@PatriotFlooringSupplies.com

Hours:
Monday- Friday, 7:30am- 3pm

692 8th Court
Vero Beach, FL 32962

Phone: 772-564-2444

Branch Manager: Ronnie Bonito
Ronnie@PatriotFlooringSupplies.com

Hours:
Monday- Friday, 7:30am- 3pm


Meet our Sales Team

Ryan Lunsford

Ryan is our Sales Representative covering most of Palm Beach County. He has been an integral part of the Patriot team for the past 8 years. Prior to holding the Sales title, he was the manager at our Pike Rd branch for years and has nearly two decades of experience in the flooring industry, including as an installer of luxury hardwood flooring.

Ryan Lunsford
(561) 319-4478
Ryan@PatriotFlooringSupplies.com

Steve Randazzo

Steve is our Sales Representative primarily covering Broward County.
He has decades of experience in the flooring trade Florida. He started his career as a tile setter, moving into sales and project management. Steve’s expertise and drive make him a great contact for everything from product selection for everyday jobs to large project bids, as well as product training and certifications for your team.

Steve Randazzo
(954) 419-8898
SRandazzo@PatriotFlooringSupplies.com


We Deliver

From Miami to Orlando

To your warehouse or jobsite

Give us a call today!