About Us

Southeastern Florida Leading Flooring Supplies Distributor

Patriot Flooring Supplies, Inc., is a 22-year-old family business dedicated to the flooring trade serving dealers and installers in South Florida. We are proud to provide an excellent customer service, advice and prompt access to the leading flooring supply brands at a competitive and fair price, throughout our seven branches convenient located in five counties: Broward, Palm Beach, Martin, Indian River and Brevard.

We work extremely hard to meet your needs on time and on budget and will always look at industry alternatives to save you money.

Feel Free to contact our local sales professionals or any one of our branch managers for products information and pricing. Alternatively you can use the contact us form or simply visit the branch near you!


Headquarters

Southern Blvd & Turnpike

342 Pike Road #14
West Palm Beach, FL 33411

(opens in a new tab)”>Get Directions >

Phone: 561-689-6866

Branch Manager: Bryan Edwards
Bryan@PatriotFlooringSupplies.com

Counter Manager: Bre Lawrence

Bre@patriotflooringupplies.com

Monday- Friday 7am – 4pm

Pompano Beach

Copans Rd & I-95

Donna Road

Okeechobbee & I-95

Delray Beach

Atlantic Ave & I-95

1301 West Copans Road
Building D, Suite 7-8
Pompano Beach, FL 33064

(opens in a new tab)”>Get Directions >

Phone: 954-586-5727

Branch Manager: Brandon Wimbrow Brandon@patriotflooringsupplies.com

Hours:
Monday- Friday, 7:30am- 3pm
Saturday 7am-11am

1740 Donna Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

(opens in a new tab)”>Get Directions >

Phone: 561-337-3970

Branch Manager: Dennis Badenhop
Dennis@PatriotFlooringSupplies.com

Hours:
Monday- Friday, 7am- 3pm
Saturday 7am-11am

1035 NW 17th Avenue
Delray Beach, FL 33445

(opens in a new tab)”>Get Directions >

Phone: 561-278-6300

Branch Manager: Jason Kress
JKress@PatriotFlooringSupplies.com

Hours:
Monday- Friday, 7am- 3pm
Saturday 7am-11am

Jupiter

Stuart

Vero Beach

1312 Commerce Lane
Jupiter, FL 33458

(opens in a new tab)”>Get Directions >

Phone: 561-744-5006

Branch Manager: Jason Chappell
Jason@PatriotFlooringSupplies.com

Hours: Monday- Friday, 7:30am- 3pm

2591 SE Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34994

(opens in a new tab)”>Get Directions >

Phone: 772-220-1322

Branch Manager: Wallace Holt
Wallace@PatriotFlooringSupplies.com

Hours:
Monday- Friday, 7:30am- 3pm

692 8th Court
Vero Beach, FL 32962

(opens in a new tab)”>Get Directions >

Phone: 772-564-2444

Branch Manager: Ronnie Bonito
Ronnie@PatriotFlooringSupplies.com

Hours:
Monday- Friday, 7:30am- 3pm


Meet our Sales Rep

Steve Randazzo

Steve covers Palm Beach, Broward, and Miami-Dade Counties.
He has decades of experience in the flooring trade in Florida. He started his career as a tile setter, moving into sales and project management. Steve’s expertise and drive make him a great contact for everything from product selection for everyday jobs to large project bids, as well as product training and certifications for your team.

Steve Randazzo
(954) 419-8898
SRandazzo@PatriotFlooringSupplies.com



We Deliver

From Miami to Orlando

To your warehouse or jobsite

Give us a call today!