Locations

VERO BEACH

692 8th Court

Vero Beach, FL 32962

Phone: 772-564-2444 ⋅ Fax: 772-564-2402

Branch Manager: George Adonis

George@PatriotFlooringSupplies.com

Hours: Monday- Friday, 7:30am- 4pm

Get Directions

STUART

2591 SE Federal Highway

Stuart, FL 34994

Phone: 772-220-1322 ⋅ Fax: 772-220-8599

Branch Manager: Wallace Holt

Wallace@PatriotFlooringSupplies.com

Hours: Monday- Friday, 7:30am- 4pm

Get Directions

JUPITER

1312 Commerce Lane

Jupiter, FL 33458

Phone: 561-744-5006 ⋅ Fax: 561-744-5748

Branch Manager: Jason Chappell

Jason@PatriotFlooringSupplies.com

Hours: Monday- Friday, 7:30am- 4pm

Get Directions

PIKE ROAD (MAIN BRANCH)

342 Pike Road #14

West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Phone: 7561-689-6866

Sales Counter Fax: 561-420-8868 ⋅ Office Fax: 561-697-5174

Branch Manager: Ryan Lunsford

Ryan@PatriotFlooringSupplies.com

Hours: Monday- Friday, 7am- 4:30pm

Get Directions

DONNA ROAD 

1740 Donna Road

West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Phone: 561-337-3970 ⋅ Fax: 561-337-3971

Branch Manager: Austin Featherstone

Austin@PatriotFlooringSupplies.com

Hours:

Monday- Friday, 7am- 4pm

Saturday 7am-11am

Get Directions

DELRAY BEACH 

1035 NW 17th Avenue

Delray Beach, FL 33445

Phone: 561-278-6300 ⋅ Fax: 561-278-6333

Branch Manager: Juan Roche

Juan@PatriotFlooringSupplies.com

Hours:

Monday- Friday, 7am- 4pm

Saturday 7am-11am

Get Directions

POMPANO BEACH 

1301 West Copans Road

Building D, Suite 7-8

Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Phone: 954-586-5727 ⋅ Fax: 954-586-5729

Branch Manager: Marcus Ribeiro

Marcus@PatriotFlooringSupplies.com

Hours: Monday- Friday, 7am- 4pm

Get Directions

Patriot location map